Executive Board

Our executive team is dedicated to supporting all current and potential students for the UF College of Journalism and Communications. Our contact information is below. Feel free to ask us any questions you may have! 


Jennifer Lena – President


Taylor Fishman – VP of Membership

Contact Me: 


Luis Lageyre – VP of External Affairs


Kennedy Mason  – VP of Programming


Coral Rodriguez – Financial VP


Keila Hackebeil – VP of Communications


Emily Klingenberg – CJC Online Liaison